Sunday, 22 June 2008

First time finisher update

I calculate there have been 24 first time finishers (up to 10 minutes ago):

Dave Mackey
Phil Marshall
Darren Mealin
Jane Ryder
Andy Green
Paul Malone
Martin Malone
Alex Wijsman
Eleanor Gawne
Ian Allan Dunbar
Richard Gerrard
Perry Downward
Karen Lawrie
Nikki Boyde
Gary Deuchar
Christopher Burn
Patrick Hartley
Patrick Crowe
Kingsley Lambert
Alan Teare
Chris Reynolds
Tony Dugdale
Robbie Breadner
Paul Kennish


No comments:

Blog Archive