Sunday, 22 June 2008

More on first time finishers

I now reckon there are 42 but they will have to be checked tomorrow:

Dave Mackey
Phil Marshall
Darren Mealin
Jane Ryder
Andy Green
Paul Malone
Martin Malone
Alex Wijsman
Eleanor Gawne
Ian Allan Dunbar
Richard Gerrard
Perry Downward
Karen Lawrie
Nikki Boyde
Gary Deuchar
Christopher Burn
Patrick Hartley
Patrick Crowe
Kingsley Lambert
Alan Teare
Chris Reynolds
Tony Dugdale
Robbie Breadner
Paul Kennish
Chris Moon
Andy Harrison
Stefan Dunajewski
Stephen O'Hare
Frank Feeney
Gillian Manley
Wendy Ross
Illona Leadley
Neil Towers
Margy Killey
Gillian Cunningham
Donald Strathie
Anita Costain
Michelle Stevens
Chris Walker
Peter Lewis
Pauline Ringham
David Whittam


No comments:

Blog Archive